Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Stauffacher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Stauffacher

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Kossman

Rick Kossman

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Treats his customers well."
Profile photo of Al Arndt

Al Arndt

December 3, 2018

4  out of  5
"Many options on coverages friendly staff."
Profile photo of Duane Powell

Duane Powell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and jason go beyond to help you with insurance and other things"
Profile photo of Katie Smolek

Katie Smolek

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is amazing, always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Frederick Voeltner

Frederick Voeltner

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed the people who work there. Friendly workers."
Profile photo of Michelle Gall

Michelle Gall

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason, Jackie and all their associates have always provided our family with wonderful customer service and have gone above and beyond to assist us. We highly recommend this office and will be life long customers!"
Profile photo of Roger Wolff

Roger Wolff

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great food and great service"
Profile photo of Jim Weber

Jim Weber

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Oh how nice."
Profile photo of David Moody

David Moody

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason is always very helpful and professional. They took care of my claim quickly and efficiently. Skye is also excellent. She met with us to provide information on life insurance and was extremely knowledgeable & thorough. They are great at what they do."
Profile photo of Autumn S Holum

Autumn S Holum

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"It was great to be able to discuss and understand my life insurance and disability insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alexis Rebman

Alexis Rebman

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly voice with answers to my questions."